Benefits of Raindrop Technique

Have you received a Raindrop Technique Session at Therapeutic Calm?
Tell us how you felt afterwards!

Video | This entry was posted in Therapeutic Grade Essential Oils and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Benefits of Raindrop Technique

  1. Barb says:

    Seriously WOW! Thank you so much!!!! When I arrived yesterday for our raindrop session, I had shared with you that I had a painful lower back and mild respiratory congestion. Later in the day, I began to feel very ill. I believe it was stuff pushing through my body at an accelerated rate. My throat was badly swollen, lungs heavy, muscle and joint aches. But today I feel amazing! I knew a raindrop treatment was what I needed, but the result was so much more than anticipated! Thank you Sara!

Leave a Reply

